Our Clubs

We partner with schools and local communities to create each club.  Our partner’s community knowledge is integral to each club.   They recruit, facilitate rides and mentor club members.

  • School Clubs

    Berea Middle School
    Rides – Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 3:30 – 5:30 pm
    Lead Mentor – Elizabeth Stokes
    Contact – elstokes@greenville.k12.sc.us

    Lakeview Middle School
    Rides – Tuesday, Thursday & Friday 3:45 – 5:30 pm
    Lead Mentor – Janet Bryant
    Contact – jabryant@greenville.k12.sc.us

    Legacy Charter School
    Rides – Wednesdays 4:00 – 5:30 pm
    Lead Mentor – Cecil Foster
    Contact – cpfoster@legacycharter.org

    Northwest Middle School
    Rides – Thursdays 3:45 – 5:30 pm
    Lead Mentor – Caroline Creel
    Contact – ccreel@greenville.k12.sc.us

    Tanglewood Middle School
    Rides – Tuesdays 3:45 – 5:30 pm
    Lead Mentor – Maureen Phend
    Contact – mphend@greenville.k12.sc.us

    Pickens Middle School
    Rides – Thursdays 3:45 – 5:30 pm
    Lead Mentor – Ansley Cudd
    Contact – AnsleyCudd@pickens.k12.sc.us

  • Community Clubs

    Nicholtown
    Rides – Thursdays 4:30 – 6:00 PM
    Lead Mentor – Jalen Elrod
    Contact – seal0602@gmail.com

    Neighborhood focus
    Lead Mentor – Keith Groce
    Contact – kgroce@neighborhoodfocus.org

    Challenge Club
    Rides – 2nd & 4th Saturdays during the school year
    Circles – 1st Sunday of each month during the school year
    Coordinator – Robb Cobb
    Contact – robbcobb11@gmail.com